Coming Soon

 

When all else fails, find passion.

Even more new romances for readers who can’t get enough of everyday heroes and for everyone who wanted more of the Rogue Desire anthology…

Now available for preorder at Amazon, Kobo, and Barnes & Noble! Or add it to your shelves on Goodreads!

 

 

GABE, UNDONE ~ Books 3 of the Play It Again series will be out soon! Fans of Callie and Gabe finally get to find out how their story ends…

NO RESERVATIONS, a spin-off from the Play It Again series, will follow the trilogy, as will a novella about Kate, Gabe’s ex.