Coming Soon

HeartOn ~ Book 2 of the Full Hearts series

Two weeks. One experiment. Zero feelings.

When an injury sidelines NFL player Deion McCaskill—maybe permanently—he heads to Miami to stay with an old college teammate and his boyfriend. He packs his tailor-made suits, anxiety about the future, and the bisexuality he’s ignored for years because it didn’t fit with his drive to succeed at football’s most elite levels.

Set designer Carlos Kelly has always known he’s bi, but dating women is easier than making waves with his Puerto Rican/Irish Catholic family. His friends and coworkers from the theatre community might be almost entirely on the rainbow spectrum, but Carlos keeps things simple. Except for this heat that keeps flaring between him and the hot football player visiting his best friend.

Two weeks. Two guys who’ve never explored their bisexuality before and don’t plan on coming out, ever. One promise to let each other try out every fantasy they’ve ever had. Zero feelings involved.

At least, that was the plan. . .

Now available for preorder at Amazon, iBooks, Kobo, and Google Play! Available at Barnes & Noble and Smashwords on release day. Or add it to your shelves on Goodreads!

 

Hot. Naked. Guys. Reading.
When the sexiest Top 30 Under 30 men agree to pose naked for the “Expose Yourself To A Good Book” charity calendar, their hot bodies aren’t the only thing that gets EXPOSED. Ten brand new romances with M/F, M/M, F/F and menage pairings from bestselling and award winning authors, there’s something for everyone in this limited release anthology.

KATE LIKES GIRLS by Amy Jo Cousins
Garden center manager Kate Rhee is on a mission. No more hook ups with women or second-guessing her recent break up with an unavailable man. Too bad the foxy, pink-haired bar owner she meets at a naked calendar photo shoot has sworn off girlfriends. Because Kate isn’t doing casual. She can totally resist that temptation. Totally.

Now available for preorder at Amazon, Kobo, and Barnes & Noble! Or add it to your shelves on Goodreads!

 

 

GABE, UNDONE ~ Books 3 of the Play It Again series will be out soon! Fans of Callie and Gabe finally get to find out how their story ends…

NO RESERVATIONS, a spin-off from the Play It Again series, will follow the trilogy, as will a novella about Kate, Gabe’s ex.