Coming Soon

An anthology of Resistance romance novelettes releasing this summer will include a story about Willis from NOTHING LIKE PARIS.

GABE, UNDONE ~ Books 3 of the Play It Again series will be out soon! Fans of Callie and Gabe finally get to find out how their story ends…

NO RESERVATIONS, a spin-off from the Play It Again series, will follow the trilogy, as will a novella about Kate, Gabe’s ex.